CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Sam Roberts, The New York Times & NY1





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 13, 2004.

Author and journalist Sam Roberts discusses the demographics of American society.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Sam Roberts Editor, New York Times Week in Review and co-host, New York Closeup, NY1

  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm