CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Bill Dobbs, United for Peace and Justice

Episode Details

Original tape date: August 31, 2004.

Host Ronnie Eldridge sits down with Bill Dobbs, media coordinator for United Peace and Justice, as they discuss his organization's activist work, the goals they are trying to achieve and how he became involved in this work.

Guest List

Bill Dobbs Spokesman, United for Peace and Justice

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm