CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Nan Aron, Alliance for Justice

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 14, 2004.

Nan Aron, president of the Alliance for Justice, speaks about her organization's work with judicial nominees and tort reform, as well as its opposition to the nominations of John Roberts and Samuel Alito to the Supreme Court as well as its work to inform Congress on all judicial nominees.

Guest List

Nan Aron Alliance for Justice

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm