CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jeremy Travis, pres., John Jay College of Criminal Justice/CUNY.

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 15, 2005.

The recently elected president of John Jay College of Criminal Justice, Jeremy Travis, sits down with host Ronnie Eldridge to discuss what is happening at the prominent university. Mr. Travis reveals his aspirations for the school and some of the research that is being conducted there today. Furthermore, he explains the role John Jay is playing supporting justice enforcement agencies worldwide.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Dr. Jeremy Travis President, John Jay College of Criminal Justice/ CUNY

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm