CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Nan Aron, pres., Alliance for Justice

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 23, 2006.

Two new Justices have been appointed to the United States Supreme Court. Host Ronnie Eldridge welcomes Nan Aron, the president of the organization that led the opposition to their confirmation. The two women discuss controversies over the two candidates and the Democratic Party’s fear of what is in store.

Guest List

Nan Aron Alliance for Justice

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm