CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Liz Abzug, attorney

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 6, 2007.

Many of us of a certain age long for Bella Abzug's passionate and impatient determination to bring an end to the war -- for her, the war was Vietnam -- for us, it is Iraq. Join Ronnie as she welcomes Bella Abzug's daughter, attorney Liz Abzug, to the show. Ms. Abzug shares her personal stories about her mother's life, achievements and political legacy.

Guest List

Liz Abzug Attorney

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm