CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Michael G. Dowd, Attorney

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 22, 2007.

Ronnie welcomes attorney Michael Dowd to discuss a recent trial he won regarding sexual misconduct and the Catholic Church. As a Catholic himself, Mr. Dowd shares his personal insights on the controversial issues the Catholic Church has faced over the last couple of years.

Guest List

Mike Dowd Attorney

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm