CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Norman Siegel

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 13, 2008.

Ronnie is joined by Norman Siegel, Director of the Freedom Legal Defense and Education Project. Mr. Siegel is a civil rights lawyer who is currently running for New York City Public Advocate. He and Ronnie discuss recent, high profile New York cases.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Norman Siegel Director, The Freedom Legal Defense and Education Project

  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm