CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Liz Krueger, NY State Senator

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 15, 2008.

NYS Senator Liz Krueger joins Ronnie in this episode. First elected to the Senate in February of 2002, Senator Krueger is a strong advocate for tenants' rights, affordable housing, improved access to health care and prescription drug coverage, social services, more open government and campaign finance reform, more equitable funding for public education, including higher education, and animal welfare. They discuss the recent progress taking place in Albany.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Hon. Liz Krueger NY State Senator, 26th Senate District (Manhattan)

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm