CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Joyce Johnson, delegate to the Democratic Convention

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 29, 2008.

Joyce Johnson, President of the Black Equity Alliance, sits down with Ronnie this week. This year she's gone from building a base of support for Obama to strengthening one that supports New York City's black communities and underserved neighborhoods.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Joyce Johnson Black Equity Alliance

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Sunday, May 19 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm