CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: John Liu, NY City Council member Queens, NY

Episode Details

Original tape date: August 12, 2008.

Ronnie welcomes Hon. John C. Liu, representing District 20 in the New York City Council, and the only Asian Pacific American ever elected to a New York City government office. Council Member Liu serves as the Chairperson of the Council's Transportation Committee and also sits on the committees on Education, Consumer Affairs, Contracts, Oversight & Investigations, and Lower Manhattan Redevelopment. He is uniquely qualified to discuss all things New York.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

John C. Liu New York City Comptroller

  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm