CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Naomi Feigelson Chase, poet and political activist

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 24, 2009.

Guest Naomi Feigelson’s observations and never ending curiosity make her poetry impossible to put down. The political feminist, who writes about everyday life with humor and wit, joins host Ronnie Eldridge to discuss her career. The two friends speak about the relationship between art and politics.

Guest List

Naomi Feigelson Chase Poet/Political Activist

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Sunday, May 19 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm