CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: William vanden Heuvel





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 24, 2009.

Ronnie is joined by William vanden Heuvel, lawyer, political advisor, candidate and diplomat. They discuss the political history of the United States, focusing on the struggle for Civil Rights, and the future possibilities for the nation.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

William J. vanden Heuvel Founder, Franklin & Eleanor Roosevelt Institute

  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm