CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Fran Barrett, Founder, Community Resource Exchange

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 26, 2010.

The thousands of small non-profit, neighborhood groups that try to improve lives and find opportunities for their communities often need help themselves. Thirty years ago Fran Barrett founded the Community Resource Exchange, which is a non-profit, social change consulting firm. Host Ronnie Eldridge speaks to Ms. Barrett about how she has gotten to the position she is in today and what inspired her to create such an organization.

Guest List

Fran Barrett Executive Director, Community Resource Exchange

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm