CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Simon Heller, fmr. Legal Director, Alliance for Justice

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 20, 2010.

Ronnie welcomes Simon Heller to the program to discuss the selection of the next justice to the Supreme Court. Mr. Heller is a student of the federal courts and formerly served as the legal director of the Alliance for Justice, the national organization that works intently to improve the country's justice system.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Simon Heller Former Legal Director, The Alliance for Justice

  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm