CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Susan Herman, author, "Parallel Justice for Victims of Crime."

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 18, 2010.

Ronnie welcomes Susan Herman, former executive director of The National Center for Victims of Crime and author of “Parallel Justice for Victims of Crime.” The book presents a new approach to getting your life back on track after being a victim of a crime. The program is designed to help victims rebuild their lives now being piloted from Vermont to California by police chiefs, prosecutors, corrections officials, victim advocates and community leaders.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Susan Herman Author

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm