CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Doug Kellner, co-chair, New York State Board of Elections

Episode Details

Original tape date: October 12, 2010.

Ronnie welcomes Douglas Kellner, co-chair of New York State Board of Elections. Before assuming the post in 2005, Kellner served as the Democratic commissioner from Manhattan on the New York City Board of Elections since 1993. They discuss the new system of voting in New York State.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Douglas Kellner Co-Chair, NY State Board of Elections

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm