CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Lee Camp, comedian

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 15, 2011.

Ronnie welcomes comedian and activist Lee Camp this week. Camp is a stand-up comic and writer who was called one of the best New Faces at the Montreal Comedy Festival. Not afraid of stirring up controversy, he made a name for himself when he went live on Fox News and called the network a "parade of propaganda and a festival of ignorance." His recently released album, “Chaos for the Weary,” is receiving rave critical reviews.

Guest List

Lee Camp Comedian

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm