CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Kala Ganesh, Executive Director, CONNECT

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 10, 2011.

Host Ronnie Eldridge and guest Kala Ganesh – executive director CONNECT - talk about the increase in domestic violence in New York – leaving 12 women dead in the past month - and CONNECT’s efforts to educate the public about domestic violence.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Kala Ganesh Executive Director, CONNECT

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Sunday, May 19 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm