CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Susan Xenarios, Exec. Dir., Crime Victims Treatment Center at St. Luke's-Roosevelt Hospital Center

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 7, 2011.

First aired: June 15, 2011.

Host Ronnie Eldridge and guest Susan Xenarios, director of the Crime Victims Treatment Center in St. Luke’s-Roosevelt, the largest and most comprehensive center in New York, talk about the CVTC’s cutting edge of compassionate medical and forensic care of victims of violence.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Susan Xenarios Executive Director, Crime Victims Treatment Center, St. Luke’s-Roosevelt Hospital Center

  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm