CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Bill Dobbs, on Occupy Wall Street

Episode Details

Original tape date: October 11, 2011.

First aired: October 12, 2011.

Community activist Bill Dobbs joins Ronnie to discuss the events unfolding in Zuccotti Park known as Occupy Wall Street. He gives us some insight and clarity into the protests and describes the current economic climate.

Guest List

Bill Dobbs Spokesman, United for Peace and Justice

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Sunday, May 19 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm