CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Mary Brosnahan, Coalition for the Homeless

Episode Details

Original tape date: October 25, 2011.

First aired: October 26, 2011.

Ronnie welcomes Mary Brosnahan, Executive Director of the Coalition for the Homeless and frequent CUNY TV guest. The two discuss the ever-present homeless problem in New York City and what the Coalition for the Homeless is doing to help combat this growing issue during the current economic climate.

Guest List

Mary E. Brosnahan Executive Director, Coalition for the Homeless

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm