CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Matilda Cuomo, author, "The Person Who Changed My Life: Prominent People Recall Their Mentors"

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 28, 2012.

First aired: February 29, 2012.

Ronnie welcomes Matilda Cuomo, former First Lady of New York State, and founder of Mentoring USA, a nation wide program which is based on a one-to-one mentoring model. Ms. Cuomo is also the editor of “The Person Who Changed My Life: Prominent People Recall Their Mentors.” In the updated and expanded edition of the book, some of the biggest names in the world of entertainment, politics, media, advocacy and fashion write about the men and women who have served as their mentors.

Guest List

Mrs. Matilda Raffa Cuomo Founder, Mentoring USA

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Sunday, May 19 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm