CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Donna Lieberman, Executive DIrector, New York Civil Liberties Union

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 22, 2012.

First aired: May 23, 2012.

Ronnie is joined by Donna Lieberman, Executive Director of the New York Civil Liberties Union and frequent CUNY TV guest. Under Ms. Lieberman's leadership the NYCLU has experienced a resurgence in its role as the state's leading voice for freedom, justice and equality, advocating for those whose rights and liberties have been denied. The two discuss the NYPD's controversial practice of Stop and Frisk.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Donna Lieberman Executive Director, NY Civil Liberties Union

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm