CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Vincent Montalbano

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 3, 2013.

First aired: September 4, 2013.

Vincent Montalbano congratulates New York's candidates for elected office, commenting that - whoever wins - they are really talking about the issues. Mr. Montalbano and Ronnie Eldridge continue to be concerned about the inability to break the link between elections and money.

Guest List

Vincent Montalbano President, Montalbano Initiatives, Inc.

  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm