CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Kate Shaw - Cardozo School of Law

Episode Details

Original tape date: October 28, 2013.

First aired: October 30, 2013.

Ronnie Eldridge's guest, Kate Shaw, professor at Cardozo School of Law, describes the responsibilities and long hours of the law clerk to a Supreme Court Justice. Professor Shaw has been there - serving for a year, as law clerk to Supreme Court Justice John Paul Stevens.

Guest List

Kate Shaw Professor, Cardozo School of Law

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm