CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Helen Rosenthal-Councilwoman-Elect 6th Dist (M)

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 16, 2013.

First aired: December 25, 2013.

Ronnie Eldridge welcomes Helen Rosenthal, newly elected to the City Council, from Manhattan's 6th Council District - the district that Ronnie represented for 12 years. Their conversation included discussion of the Progressive Caucus, the effect of term limits, and the differences in the City Council - then and now.

Guest List

Helen Rosenthal New York City Council-6th District (M), New York City Councilmember

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm