CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Adam Forman: The Center for an Urban Future

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 28, 2014.

First aired: July 30, 2014.

The Center for an Urban Future, a New York City policy institute, issued a comprehensive report on the condition of the City's infrastructure. "Caution Ahead: Overdue Investments for New York's Aging Infrastructure," authored by Adam Forman details the vulnerability of water, sewer and gas pipes many of which are more than 50 years old.

Guest List

Adam Forman Research and Communications Associate, The Center for an Urban Future

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm