CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Richard Brodsky-Demos, NYU-Huffington Post, Albany Times Union

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 31, 2015.

First aired: April 1, 2015.

Richard Brodsky, former New York State Assemblyman, sponsor of the Public Authorities Reform Act signed into law in 2009, talks about the current NYS legislature, corruption due to campaign financing law, interference in voter rights, and the need to change laws and practices governing public authorities.

Guest List

Richard Brodsky Senior Fellow-Columnist, Demos, NYU-Huffington Post, Albany Times Union

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm