CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Corey Johnson, New York City Councilmember - District 3

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 8, 2015.

First aired: December 16, 2015.

New York City Councilmember Corey Johnson describes his district 3 as "the best district." Calling the Hudson Yards the "Abu Dahbi on the Hudson" gleaming office towers, residents, parks, commercial space, Councilmember Johnson spoke of 100% affordable housing included in the development.

Guest List

Corey Johnson New York City Councilmember-District 3, New York City Council

  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 22 - 7:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm