CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Peter Yarrow: Honored Singer/Songwriter/Activist/Advocate

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 10, 2016.

First aired: May 18, 2016.

Peter Yarrow, honored singer, songwriter, activist and advocate discusses the educational non-profit "Operation Respect," the song "Don't Laugh at Me," the inspiration for his vision and the campaign to end bullying.

Guest List

Peter Yarrow Singer/Songwriter/Activist/Advocate, Operation Respect

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Sunday, May 19 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm