CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Vincent Montalbano: Labor Union & Political Activist

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 22, 2016.

First aired: November 23, 2016.

Vincent Montalbano describes the 2016 election as the "culmination of 50 years of neglect by two institutions that should be caring about and intimately involved with the working class: the Democratic party and labor unions." So, what's to be done?

Guest List

Vincent Montalbano Activist, Labor Unions and Political Activism

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Sunday, May 19 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm