CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Frances Fox Piven, Graduate Center/CUNY

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 28, 2017.

First aired: March 29, 2017.

Frances Fox Piven, Distinguished Professor, Graduate Center/CUNY, an important leader in the struggle for economic and social justice, believes that policy of the current administration has brought people together, in resistance - that everybody is in it for everybody else.

Guest List

Frances Fox Piven Distinguished Professor, Graduate Center/CUNY, Joseph S. Murphy Institute for Worker Education & Labor Studies

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm