CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Dr. Lilliam Barrios-Paoli - Hunter College/CUNY

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 11, 2017.

First aired: April 12, 2017.

Dr. Lilliam Barrios-Paoli, dedicated to public service, continues to contribute to the public good at Hunter College and their programs in support of one of New York City's most challenged communities: East Harlem. Dr. Barrios-Paoli, commissioner of 5 city agencies, serving 3 mayoral administrations discusses the complexity of the homeless issue.

Guest List

Lilliam Barrios-Paoli President's Office, Hunter College/CUNY

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Sunday, May 19 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm