CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Alyssa Katz: New York Daily News Editorial Board

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 6, 2017.

First aired: June 7, 2017.

Alyssa Katz, author of "Our Lot: How Real Estate Came to Own Us" and "The Influence Machine: The US Chamber of Commerce and the Corporate Capture of American Life" discusses her work as a member of the New York Daily News Editorial Board and topics, including leadership in both local and national politics.

Guest List

Alyssa Katz Editorial Board Member, The New York Daily News

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Sunday, May 19 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm