CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Dorothy Samuels - Women's Rights

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 20, 2017.

First aired: June 21, 2017.

Dorothy Samuels, senior fellow, Brennan Center for Justice at the NYU School of Law describes the battle over contraception as only one aspect of the campaign over a woman's right to the control of her body and, to a greater extent, to the control of her life.

Guest List

Dorothy Samuels Senior Fellow, Brennan Center for Justice-NYU School of Law

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm