CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Rita Satz - Poet, "There You Are"

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 12, 2017.

First aired: September 20, 2017.

Award winning television producer, staff member to Commissioner Betty Furness and Congressman Dick Ottinger - now retired, Rita Satz at 92, has her first book of poetry - published. Satz and Eldridge talk aging, the past and the present.

Guest List

Rita Satz Poet, "There You Are"

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm