CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Vincent Montalbano - the Modern Political World, Part 1

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 14, 2017.

First aired: November 15, 2017.

Vincent Montalbano, a long time practitioner of union and government politics and host Ronnie Eldridge, growing up in the Roosevelt era, discuss the "mess" of modern politics, each sadly acknowledging that the citizen plays a very small role in elections.

Guest List

Vincent Montalbano Union Lobbyist

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm