CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Luke Hayes: Political Activist

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 20, 2018.

First aired: December 5, 2018.

Luke Hayes, political activist, discusses the aftermath of the Trump administration - turning millions of Americans into activists; the need for election reforms; New York having the WORST voting system in the country; and dubbing the US Senate, an antiquated body.

Guest List

Luke Hayes Political Activist

  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 22 - 7:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm