CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Luke Hayes: Political Activist

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 20, 2018.

First aired: December 5, 2018.

Luke Hayes, political activist, discusses the aftermath of the Trump administration - turning millions of Americans into activists; the need for election reforms; New York having the WORST voting system in the country; and dubbing the US Senate, an antiquated body.

Guest List

Luke Hayes Political Activist

  • Lilliam Barrios-Paoli: NYC Charter Commission
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 4 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 5 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Tanya Melich, "The Republican War Against Women"
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, April 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, April 28 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 11 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 12 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 18 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 19 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm