CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Pauline Toole: NYC Dept of Records and Information Services

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 5, 2019.

First aired: February 20, 2019.

Comm. Pauline Toole outlines the treasure trove of documents, pictures, videos available to us at DORIS - the NYC Department of Records and Information Services: NY in the 1940's, Dutch Collection, NYPD Photos, Bridges, Parks, Trains/Trolleys - Enjoy!

Guest List

Pauline Toole Commissioner, Dept., Records & Info Services (DoRIS)

  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm