CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Non-Stop New York





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1937, b&w, 70 min., thriller) Cast: Anna Lee, John Loder, Francis L. Sullivan. Dir.: Robert Stevenson. Suspense mixes with comedy in this intrigue about a murderer, a key witness, and a police investigator, all aboard a transatlantic plane flight.

  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 24 - 2:00am
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm