CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Beyond Tomorrow





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1940, b&w, 84 min., fantasy-drama) Dir.: A. Edward Sutherland. Cast: Richard Carlson, Jean Parker, C. Aubrey Smith, Harry Carey, Charles Winninger. The spirits of three old businessmen try to guide the course of true love between a young couple they'd befriended and brought together before they'd died in an accident.

  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm
  • Anna Karenina
  • Friday, April 19 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 21 - 1:00pm