CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Nation Aflame





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1937, 72 min., b&w, drama) Prod.: Edward Halperin. Cast: Noel Madison, Lila Lee, Norma Trelvar, Harry Holman.

In an unnamed southern state, a group of con men sets up a black-robed organization called the Avenging Angels to stir up bigotry and get their candidate elected. Low-budget social drama.

  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm
  • Anna Karenina
  • Sunday, April 21 - 1:00pm