CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Queen of the Amazons





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1947, 60 min., b&w, adventure) Dir.: Edward F. Finney. Cast: Patricia Morison, Robert Lowery, John Miljan, J. Edward Bromberg.

Low-budget adventure about a woman searching for her fiance who is being held by Amazons in the African jungle.

  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm
  • Anna Karenina
  • Friday, April 19 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 21 - 1:00pm