CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Wildcat





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1942, 70 min., b&w, drama) Dir.: Frank McDonald. Cast: Richard Arlen, Arline Judge, Buster Crabbe, William Frawley. Rival wildcat oil drillers embark on a race to sink the big one.

  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm
  • Anna Karenina
  • Friday, April 19 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 21 - 1:00pm