CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Angel On My Shoulder





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1946, 101 min., b&w, fantasy) Cast: Paul Muni, Anne Baxter, Claude Rains, Onslow Stevens. Dir.: Archie Mayo.

A deceased gangster is sent back to Earth by the devil to possess the soul of an incorruptible judge. But the gangster's attempts to ruin the judge's reputation continually backfire and the gangster starts to change.

  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • FILM: An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am