CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: IP5





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

1991/France, 119min., color, comedy.

Director: Jean-Jacques Beineix. Starring Yves Montand, Olivier Martinez, Sekkou Sall, and Géraldien Pailhas. Tony and Jockey are deliverymen who take a long detour to find Gloria, a nurse with whom Tony has recently fallen in love. On their way to Toulouse, the two men encounter a strange old man, Léon Marcel, who takes them on an even stranger ride... In French, with English subtitles.

  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 24 - 2:00am
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm