CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: A Vendre





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1998/France, 115 min., color, drama)

Dir.: Laetitia Masson. Cast: Sandrine Kiberlain, Sergio Castellitto, Jean-Francois Stevenin, Aurore Clement, Chiara Mastroianni, Samuel Le Bihan, Roschdy Zem.

A private eye tracks down a woman named France who has lived with a succession of men, accepting money from each, all seen in flashbacks. In French with English subtitles.

  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm