CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Love Me





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(2000/France, 102 min., color, drama)

Dir.: Laetitia Masson. Cast: Sandrine Kiberlain, Johnny Hallyday, Jean-Francois Stevenin, Aurore Clement, Anh Duong, Julian Sands.

Gabrielle lives in a trailer on a beach in northern France and is obsessed with an aging rocker played by Johnny Hallyday. The film tells the parallel story of her dream life showing her wandering in a dazed state through an American city and meeting Hallyday after a concert. In English and French with English subtitles.

  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm
  • Anna Karenina
  • Friday, April 19 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 21 - 1:00pm