CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Hollywood Screenwriters and Their Craft





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(80 min., documentary) Six top screenwriters discuss their working methods. Guests include Lawrence Kasdan, Waldo Salt, Fay Kanin. Narrated by Martin Ritt.

  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm
  • Anna Karenina
  • Sunday, April 21 - 1:00pm